University of Maryland University College

Serving Alumni Around the World
Online Community | UMUC Home

Calendar of Events

Learn more

Visit UMUConnect.org to learn more about our upcoming events and to RSVP.

For additional information, contact Alumni Relations at 301-985-7140

Your involvement with the university doesn't end on the day that you graduate. See the array of upcoming events available to UMUC Alumni.

Visit the Online Community to learn more about the following upcoming events and to RSVP. If you are not a member, join today. It's free.

Capital Dragon Boat Regatta
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Location: Southwest Waterfront, Washington DC
All Day

Mid-Atlantic Regional Watercolor Exhibition
Location: College Park Marriott & Conference Center; Lower Level Gallery

The exhibit will be on display from Sunday, June 15, 2015 through Sunday, August 24, 2014

Greater Washington Society of CPAs Career Fair
Monday, September 8, 2014
Location: The Capital Hilton Hotel, Washington DC
9:00 - 3:00pm EST

Alumni Presidential Reception - Colorado
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Location: Cheyenne Mountain Resort, Colorado Springs, CO
Time: 6:30–8:30 p.m. MST

Health IT & Informatics Job Fair
Friday, September 12, 2014
Location: Johns Hopkins Medical Campus, Baltimore, MD
12:00 - 5:00pm EST

Alumni Networking Reception - Atlanta, Georgia
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Save the Date: more information to come

Alumni Networking Reception - Jacksonville, Florida
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Save the Date: more information to come

Entrepreneurial Workshop
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
UMUC Academic Center
Save the Date: more information to come

Alumni Networking Reception - Anaheim, California
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Save the Date: more information to come

Alumni Networking Reception - San Diego, California
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Save the Date: more information to come